All Geek To Me

Pure Geekness

HOTTEST ACTRESSES IN HOLLYWOOD

By @hmsbeefnuts

Sometimes Dear reader, when trying to think of interesting and amusing things to write a blog about, a young man’s mind wanders, with thoughts of other things. It is with such thought in ones mind, thoughts of the fairer sex, that an idea or two is formed. Now, these ideas are not always PC, they are not always sensible and intelligent. Sometimes you just want to compile a list of the most drop dead gorgeous, sexy movie type ladies in the world currently. Now I’m not proud of this blog, I am aware that it is cheap and a little bit sexist, and that I am picking these fine talented actresses, discounting their talent, and just picking them on looks. Well deal with it, it’s not like women don’t ogle men, or other women, or men other men, whatever floats your boat.

I thought it a tad unfair to only pick movie type actresses, so later this week, you have a list of the most attractive TV show actresses, lucky you. But that is still to come. I would also like to note that I could write little blurbs about why these ladies are so attractive, but lets be honest, you don’t really want me to go on and on about why I find them sexy. It’s only going to make me look more like a pervert, so, just look at the pictures, this article is all about the pictures after all.  So here, may I present to you, ladies and gentlemen, my personal top 10 Hottest Actresses in Hollywood…. in no particular order.

JENNIFER ANISTON

AMANDA SEYFRIED

EVA GREEN

JESSICA LAWRENCE

RACHAEL NICHOLS

LYNN COLLINS

SALMA HAYEK

HAYLEY ATWELL

AMBER HEARD

SCARLETT JOHANSEN

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

