All Geek To Me

Pure Geekness

HOTTEST LADIES ON TV

BY @hmsbeefnuts

 Earlier this week I basically gave you a list of actresses in movies who I fancy. I didn’t even feel the need to write much about them. I am a poor excuse for a gentleman. But, since I’ve started, I may as well continue, but this time, in the realm of the smaller screen. The ladies in this top 10 are sexing up a TV screen near you, probably right now. I by no means like all the shows they appear in, sorry Doctor Who, but I can appreciate the loveliness of their presence in such shows. Perhaps one day I will redress the balance and do a list of blokes who I respect or something, probably not though. I will say that that Jason Statham is very cool. Maybe Geeky Gem or someone can write a top 10 sexiest guys or something?

Once more I’m not going to embarrass myself by writing why these women are so hot, look at the pictures and I’m sure you can fathom for yourself some of the attributes that I find attractive. Apologise to anyone who was expecting something a bit more meaty this week than a bunch of pictures, next week I will endeavour to get back to normal. Everyone else, your welcome, enjoy this selection of lovely TV ladies…

ALISON BRIE – COMMUNITY

EMILIA CLARKE – GAME OF THRONES

ALEXANDRIA BRECKENRIDGE – AMERICAN HORROR STORY

CHRISTINA HENDRICKS – MAD MEN

KAREN GILLAN – DOCTOR WHO

ZOOEY DESCHANEL – NEW GIRL

KAT DENNINGS – 2 BROKE GIRLS

ELISHA DUSHKU – BUFFY ETC.

VIVIA BIANCA – SPARTACUS

JENNA FISCHER – THE OFFICE

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

